Main menu
OhobiExecutive Committee 2016-2017

Executive Committee 2016-2017

conseil-administration-ohobi2016

1. Louis Pearson – Most Loyal Gander

Formation Louis Pearson inc.

410-4422 Route 132, bureau 410

Ste-Catherine (Québec)  J5C 1V9

514 799-7400

formationlp@icloud.com

2. François Radino – Supervisor of the Flock

Polygon Après-Sinistre

4565, boul. Métropolitain Est

Montréal (Québec)  H1P 3M3

514 326-0555  cel. : 514 264-2856

francois.radino@polygongroup.com

 

 

3. Marie-Pierre Bossé – Custodian of the Gosling

Assurance Fort

3400 de Maisonneuve O., Bureau 1115

Montréal (Québec) H3Z 3B8

514-481-0481

mpbosse@fort-group.com

4.  Benoit Campeau  – Guardian of the Nest

Assurexperts Campeau inc.

8046 rue Browning

Lasalle (Québec) H8N 2G1

1-888-871-2520 poste 378 cel. : 514 910-3597

benoit.campeau@assurexperts.qc.ca

 

 

5. Vincent A. Malouin Keeper of the Goose Egg

Exactitude – Évaluation en bâtiment après sinistre

C.P. 1123, succ. St-Janvier

Mirabel (Québec)  J7J 1A1

514 781-3444

exactitude@videotron.ca

Sylvie St-Amour – Wielder of the Goose Quill

BMO Nesbitt Burns

1850, rue Panama

Brossard (Québec)  J4W 3C6

450 466-1734  cel. : 450 357-4551

Sylvie.StAmour@nbpcd.com

 

Patrice Lemaire – Past Most Loyal Gander

Groupe CJL inc.

7, rue des Berges

Morin-Heights (Québec) J0R 1H0

514 866-1930  cel. : 514 608-193

plemaire@groupecjl.ca

Annie Lapointe – PMLG – Initiation Committee

GUS

865, rue Lauberivière, bureau 200

Lévis (Québec) G6V 7M5

418 839-0494, p. 2255 cel. : 418 573-7188

annie.lapointe@gus.ca

 

Guy Charron – Past Most Loyal Grand Gander

810, avenue du Parc

Laval (Québec)  H7E 2T4

450 661-5101  cel. : 514 779-3635

charronguy7@gmail.com

 

Diane Loyer – PMLG – Membership

Philippe Loyer & associés évaluateurs-estimateurs inc

3077, rue Peugeot, bureau 201

Laval (Québec)  H7L 5C4

450 681-5559  cel. : 514 605-0135

diane@philippeloyer.com

 

 

Pierre Visockis – Golf Committee

Robinson Sheppard Shapiro

800, Place Victoria, bureau 4700

Montréal (Québec)  H4Z 1H6

514 393-7479

pvisockis@rsslex.com

 

Marc Thurber – Past Most Loyal Grand Gander

Swiss Re

150, King Street West, bureau 100

Toronto (Ontario)  M5H 1J9

450 482-6006  cel.: 514 914-4023

marc_thurber@swissre.com

 

Jacques Cuierrier – PMLG – DMLGG

Cuierrier et associés inc.

1341, rue Grande-Allée, bureau 201

Terrebonne (Québec)  J6W 4K6

450 964-9394 #112  cel. : 514 231-0404

jacques@cuierrier.com

 

Emery – Finance Committee          

Boyko Joly 

50, Place Crémazie Ouest, bureau 811

Montréal (Québec)  H2P 2T5

514 383-5484  cel. : 514 917-0475

real.emery@bellnet.ca

FacebookLinkedin